Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hasta La Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Hasta La Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Faleasha 28 days ago

Pork Chop Rapalla

This is my new fave. Simply flavorful and satisfying

Veronica 2 months ago

Shrimp Enbrochette

I'd never had this dish before but had to try it. It doesn't look like a lot of food but it filled me up and was absolutely delicious! We're actually going back tomorrow evening and I know exactly what I'm going to order again. Their fried green beans are amazing as well.

Scott 2 months ago

Calamari

Hands down the calamari and Marsala sauce are some of the best around! Simply delicious!

Megan 2 months ago

Pesce Nero

My favorite dinner option is the pesce nero...a yummy fish dish. The sauce is delicious! They also have the best rolls I have ever had and you can top fresh cheese on all of your dishes. I want to add...that we don't just come here for the amazing food. It's truly the environment. We celebrated all three of our baby showers at Hasta La Pasta and now our 9 year anniversary (do visit for non occasions too). The staff and management are extremely professional, kind and make the events so special. We had great reviews from all of our baby shower attendees. Hands down would do it again and we plan on future events too! If you're looking to book an event, I highly recommend Hasta La Pasta. They're extremely professional in their planning.

Dolores 3 months ago

Chicken Penne Alfredo

I was searching high and low for a place to feed 40 people for my son's graduation party we were hosting in our home. I called around to local places in the Katy area, most were way over priced. I decided to give Hasta La Pasta a call and couldn't have been more pleased. Food was delivered on time, packaged well, price was way more than reasonable. Food was absolutely delicious! All my guests kept asking where the food was from. Every detail in dealing with this restaurant exceeding my expectations. I will definitely be using their services again. You won't be disappointed!

Krystal about 1 month ago

Cajun Pasta

I didn't realize the noodles were going to be so wide. But this dish was fabulous

Holly 2 months ago

Zoodle Fresco

One of my all time favorite dishes! The pasta and sauce are always so hot and tasty! Yummmm! I have recommended it to several friends, and it did not disappoint!

Lori 2 months ago

Penne Pesto

I am vegan, and this is a wonderful option with basil and walnuts! Very filling, fresh, and always consistent! We order out frequently but also love the dine-in experience. One of my very favorite Italian dishes!

April Jordan 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

As usual the chicken Marsala was AMAZING! I've tried this dish many other places but Hasta La Pasta makes it best. Service was impeccable and everything was delicious!

Cheri 3 months ago

Zoodles Fresco

I love this dish. It has wonderful flavor. Great if you are going gluten free❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA