Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hasta La Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hasta La Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fee 11 days ago

Piccata

This is my absolute favorite. If you're eating in the restaurant they'll do a veggie version which is yummy. When my in-laws come over from UK this is one of the first places they want to visit. Nice atmosphere in the restaurant as well

Stacy 15 days ago

Tomato Stack

Love this, very fresh and tasty! Excellent salad.

Elidalromero 15 days ago

Alfredo

Love love love this place. Awesome huge portions everytime. Ive purchased pans of pasta and salad before and get rave reviews everytime.

Danz1007 19 days ago

Pesce Nero

My favorite dish! The champagne cream sauce is delicious. Typically when you visit an Italian restaurant you want pasta but this mahi mahi is good. If you do want pasta try the Arribata which is my second favorite when not cutting carbs.

Kbwhite63 22 days ago

Scampi

Great flavor. The shrimp was NOT "fishy flavored".

Lara 12 days ago

Lasagna

My absolute favorite lasagna in the entire world. Very fresh tasting and the sauce is perfect.

Stacy 15 days ago

Rapalla

This pasta is amazing with the shrimp. The sauce is perfect and not too heavy. Absolutely loved it!

Patty 16 days ago

Bruschetta

The BEST Brushetta in town. I get it every time we go, also carry out...

Terry 21 days ago

Pasta & Meatballs

Wonderful meal enough left over for lunch

Wendygambone 25 days ago

Shrimp Campari

Love this appetizer! It is my favorite. The capers give it just the right flavor. But I love everything about Hasta la Pasta!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA